Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

Management

Bob Splittstoesser
General Manager

Email me: rsplittstoesser@walser.com

f304a45ce75146cf85e50e7da503b454
Christopher Wiley
Sales Manager

Email me: cwiley@walser.com

64c065a8ebc149c79fa723277da8ce4b
David Lavanger
Sales Manager

Email me: dlavanger@walser.com

186ae847b2b14c2ab9808098c5dc9812
Joel Nomeland
Sales Manager

Email me: jnomeland@walser.com

9af4599cbdcd4fd08c89ff4787ae7aca
Doc DelCastillo
Sales Manager

Email me: mdelcastillo@walser.com

5c31964538874e0585e4130fb81a5c42
Solange Baird
Sales Manager


d33b6f09fdb3486fa5731a1006492189
Rhett Thompson
Service Operations Manager

Email me: rthompson1@walser.com

f89a5dcbba9140c5b0df7bf187d61b0d
Jon Tucker
Parts Manager

Email me: jtucker@walser.com

ded462c697e447188d8ee8be8510aba8
Kristen Laflex
CORE Manager

Email me: klaflex@walser.com

51a1a320d7bf4560a9bffc63138933f2

Sales

Angela Gislason
Customer Specialist

Email me: agislason@walser.com

89346a4499a34218ac3d60823cecf1f5
Anthony Johnson
Account Executive

Email me: ajohnson@walser.com

a9f95abd13104f25bebad9c7e8593be8
Charlie Leang
Customer Specialist

Email me: cleang@walser.com

7ee3726b18644cbfa04111f33989a9a9
Emily Hess
Customer Specialist

Email me: ehess@walser.com

cfccb828450e48939c0917e89c15d00c
James Montgomery
Customer Specialist

Email me: jmontgomery@walser.com

d979e515c17d4a2dbb2ef4bd4dec61b3
James Simpson
Customer Specialist

Email me: jsimpson@walser.com

262e1a4e975d4f8dacb36405fbf8ccdb
Jeffrey Schulz
Account Executive

Email me: jschulz@walser.com

4883bfc9948e48c9942212d14e2191d1
Joel Barreto Lopez
Customer Specialist

Email me: jbarretolopez@walser.com

e6e4a653985744f895589c56cc3b6253
Jordon Swenson
Customer Specialist

Email me: jswenson1@walser.com

d3e588fd48ef4127920b0db8e8e2c816
Kirk Lammi
Customer Specialist

Email me: klammi@walser.com

672a86f3ff83470bad4fed77345104c0
Kody Ihfe
Customer Specialist

Email me: kihfe@walser.com

dbae002308a740bca99df2fc4deab82e
Leo Ipsen
Customer Specialist

Email me: lipsen@walser.com

c84a66355319482daf5876eecb8b3ba9
Michaela Halvorson
Customer Specialist

Email me: mhalvorson@walser.com

da936b886a994417b8107949b7dca529
Michael Morris
Customer Specialist

Email me: mmorris@walser.com

3896f507dca845dba3345b72d6ef550a
Sage Saldana
Customer Specialist

Email me: ssaldana@walser.com

fd903a2ad2ba45bfb8a6ab198ebee59f
Sean Zaborowski
Account Executive

Email me: szaborowski@walser.com

6f6c0a28b331409086d7fe19f2c5c94e
Tim Saxon
Customer Specialist

Email me: tsaxon@walser.com

1f3da21ccc154f489bed4a5c37ccc796
Trom Peterson
Customer Specialist

Email me: tpeterson2@walser.com

c0ea24d8c4744336805623c2381aa81f
William Fust
Customer Specialist

Email me: wfust@walser.com

f665829ca651489a974a98389000e878
Yonatan Martinez
Customer Specialist

Email me: ymartinez@walser.com

7279b866c7b04ae5abc75f5ed93edd84

Service

Alexander Nolden
Journeyman Technician

Email me: anolden@walser.com

75d2162b7677438e9add3515255ba842
Alex Wermerskirchen
Lube Technician

Email me: awermerskirchen@walser.com

19c71fa940224859a558821892e4ff9c
Andrew Wenstad
Light Duty Technician

Email me: awenstad@walser.com

dad85ed2002941fbbfba05326ecb9e24
Aqua Vang
Lube Technician

Email me: avang2@walser.com

31f57d52181c48f2b8ca8939d1fb328b
Beau Whitham
Service Advisor

Email me: bwhitham@walser.com

543d9168a8e84769814ad246a9e82a5c
Blake Doblinger
Service Advisor l

Email me: bdoblinger@walser.com

59d9c64cc1bc45908469441463d5837a
Brad Handahl
Service Runner

Email me: bhandahl@walser.com

ec8635b0ce904359b79f6d472a8d2acf
Bryon Wong
Service Advisor

Email me: bwong@walser.com

0528d4fd38a3432e83e8f67c77432114
Bun Heng Leang
Journeyman Technician

Email me: bleang@walser.com

0547917f9c3045bcb1300ab35db70f93
Eduardo Vega Acosta
Lube Technician

Email me: evegaacosta@walser.com

23a538efe8384d9aabe4e05b1832cadd
Gerardo Lopez
Lube Technician

Email me: glopez@walser.com

189cf78914a045899618a9cc1c5af01d
Jean Moua
Service Advisor

Email me: jmoua@walser.com

7065464712944f13a7a176642ad99886
Joseph Richert
Lube Technician

Email me: jrichert@walser.com

14a4fd422fe4466dab6bd294cf072997
Justin Pritchard
Lube Technician

Email me: jpritchard@walser.com

d18a530c9846403fabc0d2eeac75f3ca
Kong Xiong
Light Duty Technician

Email me: kxiong2@walser.com

ecf06c3e1d8949df9d63f8a0c367c32e
Mitchell Dols
Lube Technician

Email me: mdols@walser.com

fa1292cb1d8d43db89018219dc0b3a7e
Matthew Oster
Light Duty Technician

Email me: moster@walser.com

93b43b95ad184d43999acdadd05f8401
Neng Vang
Advanced Diagnostic Technician

Email me: nevang@walser.com

ba98c9e6bb3c4aff8d13add9967e3844
Patrick Podewils
Service Runner

Email me: ppodewils@walser.com

859ded3ebd704edb86ddbbcfa938562d
Robert Abler
Semi-Skilled Technician

Email me: rabler@walser.com

e2a3ed6d9b53419fa5ee8dc8c81eb7c4
Roman Enriquez
Semi-Skilled Technician

Email me: renriquez@walser.com

0d3036d659d642ad9a1b4695f0df7a42
Samuel Crotty
Light Duty Technician

Email me: scrotty@walser.com

69d194295dd9415d93eb0b3c9686bdf2
Scot Danielson
Advanced Diagnostic Technician

Email me: sdanielson@walser.com

90d866bce6e44f719fb8df0c58d34883
Travis Riddering
Lube Technician

Email me: triddering@walser.com

9d2e747f97b3442aa4d02c60057bd6a0
Tyler McClure
Lot Technician

Email me: tmcclure@walser.com

133546404a9e44029fd9aa225aec219e
Xavier Russell
Semi-Skilled Technician

Email me: xrussell@walser.com

04f54abcf2234298a7697871da09757d

Parts

Andrew Kaelberer
Parts Counter

Email me: akaelberer@walser.com

5bdf4feadb094d1aa5aac11cf1702443
Natalie Hampton
Parts Counter

Email me: nhampton@walser.com

5ae96935ed35451ba925e061b70559ca
Timothy Andree
Parts Counter

Email me: tandree@walser.com

00fad3cf9b4443e5baef6d655b0701a0
William Kerns
Parts Counter

Email me: wkerns@walser.com

fa27b9f1768c4e1bbc0588102867c085

Administration

Georgianna Davies
Front Desk Coordinator

Email me: gdavies@walser.com

9e59a04703b2437dadbee0ae6b221c18
Isabella Riedeman-Lenarz
Front Desk Coordinator

Email me: iriedemanlenarz@walser.com

55ed6e4cb7894d6a981b0a8e973d6e90
Theresa Vitt
Front Desk Coordinator

Email me: tvitt@walser.com

e195c54ed8cf4b46acab88be8fd45853
James Bigler
Used Vehicle Inventory Manager

Email me: jbigler@walser.com

a5e8dd9545204620abad9f2a2b624e24
Kaci Luth
Funding Specialist

Email me: kluth@walser.com

e6c8124eed4b4fb5ac7173ffa39b4086
Andrew Parseth
Lot Technician

Email me: aparseth@walser.com

6cfc16ec6cf844bb821395c9720a3329
Devon Lausche
Lot Technician

Email me: dlausche@walser.com

d41030c608e84b7583464428ace22a09
Marissa Secrest
Warranty Administrator

Email me: msecrest@walser.com

87884f29fa194555b8ce0afe0fa9c1aa
Wendy Gleason
Inventory Specialist

Email me: wgleason@walser.com

63781a2139c740c0baa2877ea1b34060
Zion Tran
Lot Technician

Email me: stran@walser.com

a1619c8b76f44a1c92e0de227573d876

Loyalty

Katelyn Henagin
Loyalty Manager

Email me: khenagin@walser.com

bb1e5dc0c93343b58babf5987d36e3e2
Luke Waltz
Loyalty Manager

Email me: lwaltz@walser.com

0db6b7f8ece6444cacf1a52a5f15aef6