Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

Management

Alexander Herme
Manager of Sales

Email me: aherme@walser.com

1429d6c826b543de9ad11cadae6cb461
David Lavanger
Sales Manager

Email me: dlavanger@walser.com

186ae847b2b14c2ab9808098c5dc9812
Joel Nomeland
Sales Manager

Email me: jnomeland@walser.com

9af4599cbdcd4fd08c89ff4787ae7aca
Kristen Laflex
CORE Manager

Email me: klaflex@walser.com

51a1a320d7bf4560a9bffc63138933f2
Luke Dorner
Service Manager

85370029a3284dfdb37b5899bfc7da31
Rhett Thompson
Service Operations Manager

Email me: rthompson1@walser.com

f89a5dcbba9140c5b0df7bf187d61b0d
Timothy Andree
Parts Manager

Email me: tandree@walser.com

00fad3cf9b4443e5baef6d655b0701a0

Sales

Anthony Johnson
Account Executive

Email me: ajohnson@walser.com

a9f95abd13104f25bebad9c7e8593be8
Charlie Leang
Customer Specialist

Email me: cleang@walser.com

7ee3726b18644cbfa04111f33989a9a9
Charles Scholler
Customer Specialist

Email me: cscholler@walser.com

8da8a54838ad4f58971fbfa087bc6ac3
Christopher Wiley
Sales Manager

Email me: cwiley@walser.com

64c065a8ebc149c79fa723277da8ce4b
Djala Toure
Customer Specialist

Email me: dtoure@walser.com

47f0a16cee4c46be851031b90a663baf
Emily Hess
Customer Specialist

Email me: ehess@walser.com

cfccb828450e48939c0917e89c15d00c
James Bigler
Used Vehicle Buyer ll

Email me: jbigler@walser.com

a5e8dd9545204620abad9f2a2b624e24
James Simpson
Customer Specialist

Email me: jsimpson@walser.com

262e1a4e975d4f8dacb36405fbf8ccdb
Jeffrey Schulz
Account Executive

Email me: jschulz@walser.com

4883bfc9948e48c9942212d14e2191d1
Joel Barreto Lopez
Customer Specialist

Email me: jbarretolopez@walser.com

e6e4a653985744f895589c56cc3b6253
Joseph Swenson
Customer Specialist

Email me: jswenson3@walser.com

bbaa0a3c3a2f4001a1a17e4b536dd257
Kaci Luth
Funding Specialist

Email me: kluth@walser.com

e6c8124eed4b4fb5ac7173ffa39b4086
Kevin Schulte
Customer Specialist

Email me: kschulte@walser.com

10068d96edf740449d6da4c1e1268a91
Kody Ihfe
Customer Specialist

Email me: kihfe@walser.com

dbae002308a740bca99df2fc4deab82e
Michael Morris
Customer Specialist

Email me: mmorris@walser.com

3896f507dca845dba3345b72d6ef550a
Michael DelCastillo
Customer Specialist

Email me: mdelcastillo@walser.com

5c31964538874e0585e4130fb81a5c42
Pamela Hanson
Customer Specialist

Email me: phanson@walser.com

901568407b984a2eb154010fbbd254ae
Sam Hayward
Customer Specialist

Email me: shayward@walser.com

3137586e581644c79d131d4ddaa3be71
Sarah Forshee
Customer Specialist

Email me: sforshee@walser.com

60695afafdf749cfb8225974b009bfac
Sean Zaborowski
Account Executive

Email me: szaborowski@walser.com

6f6c0a28b331409086d7fe19f2c5c94e
Tim Saxon
Customer Specialist

Email me: tsaxon@walser.com

1f3da21ccc154f489bed4a5c37ccc796
Trom Peterson
Customer Specialist

Email me: tpeterson2@walser.com

c0ea24d8c4744336805623c2381aa81f
William Fust
Customer Specialist

Email me: wfust@walser.com

f665829ca651489a974a98389000e878
Yonatan Martinez
Customer Specialist

Email me: ymartinez@walser.com

7279b866c7b04ae5abc75f5ed93edd84

Service

Alexander Nolden
Journeyman Technician

Email me: anolden@walser.com

75d2162b7677438e9add3515255ba842
Andrew Wenstad
Light Duty Technician

Email me: awenstad@walser.com

dad85ed2002941fbbfba05326ecb9e24
Aqua Vang
Lube Technician

Email me: avang2@walser.com

31f57d52181c48f2b8ca8939d1fb328b
Blake Doblinger
Service Advisor l

Email me: bdoblinger@walser.com

59d9c64cc1bc45908469441463d5837a
Bryon Wong
Service Advisor

Email me: bwong@walser.com

0528d4fd38a3432e83e8f67c77432114
Bun Heng Leang
Journeyman Technician

Email me: bleang@walser.com

0547917f9c3045bcb1300ab35db70f93
Eduardo Vega Acosta
Lube Technician

Email me: evegaacosta@walser.com

23a538efe8384d9aabe4e05b1832cadd
Gerardo Lopez
Lube Technician

Email me: glopez@walser.com

189cf78914a045899618a9cc1c5af01d
Jean Moua
Service Advisor

Email me: jmoua@walser.com

7065464712944f13a7a176642ad99886
Joseph Richert
Lube Technician

Email me: jrichert@walser.com

14a4fd422fe4466dab6bd294cf072997
Justin Pritchard
Lube Technician

Email me: jpritchard@walser.com

d18a530c9846403fabc0d2eeac75f3ca
Kong Xiong
Light Duty Technician

Email me: kxiong2@walser.com

ecf06c3e1d8949df9d63f8a0c367c32e
Mitchell Dols
Lube Technician

Email me: mdols@walser.com

fa1292cb1d8d43db89018219dc0b3a7e
Matthew Oster
Light Duty Technician

Email me: moster@walser.com

93b43b95ad184d43999acdadd05f8401
Neng Vang
Advanced Diagnostic Technician

Email me: nevang@walser.com

ba98c9e6bb3c4aff8d13add9967e3844
Patrick Podewils
Service Runner

Email me: ppodewils@walser.com

859ded3ebd704edb86ddbbcfa938562d
Robert Abler
Semi-Skilled Technician

Email me: rabler@walser.com

e2a3ed6d9b53419fa5ee8dc8c81eb7c4
Roman Enriquez
Semi-Skilled Technician

Email me: renriquez@walser.com

0d3036d659d642ad9a1b4695f0df7a42
Samuel Crotty
Light Duty Technician

Email me: scrotty@walser.com

69d194295dd9415d93eb0b3c9686bdf2
Scot Danielson
Advanced Diagnostic Technician

Email me: sdanielson@walser.com

90d866bce6e44f719fb8df0c58d34883
Travis Riddering
Lube Technician

Email me: triddering@walser.com

9d2e747f97b3442aa4d02c60057bd6a0
Tyler McClure
Lot Technician

Email me: tmcclure@walser.com

133546404a9e44029fd9aa225aec219e
Xavier Russell
Semi-Skilled Technician

Email me: xrussell@walser.com

04f54abcf2234298a7697871da09757d

Parts

Aidan Lawrence
Parts Counter

Email me: alawrence@walser.com

efb6e9d4329346a9a2c82264345fff30
Alvin Akbar
Parts Counter

Email me: aakbar@walser.com

d2bbddffcf3f4797ba29e0a69c7bdf17
Andrew Kaelberer
Parts Counter

Email me: akaelberer@walser.com

5bdf4feadb094d1aa5aac11cf1702443

Administration

Leah Johnson
Front Desk Coordinator

Email me: ljohnson@walser.com

c97cb6190d0b47c9a6a68dcd25d44835
Pamela Hanson
Front Desk Coordinator

Email me: phanson@walser.com

421e37bedbc44a3e824edaaeaf3ae571
Alexandra Cole
Front Desk Coordinator

Email me: acole1@walser.com

98a8a85dbd4f4c40884e5cc439b140c2
Andrew Parseth
Lot Technician

Email me: aparseth@walser.com

6cfc16ec6cf844bb821395c9720a3329
Devon Lausche
Lot Technician

Email me: dlausche@walser.com

d41030c608e84b7583464428ace22a09
Marissa Secrest
Warranty Administrator

Email me: msecrest@walser.com

87884f29fa194555b8ce0afe0fa9c1aa
Samantha Tran
Lot Technician

Email me: stran@walser.com

a1619c8b76f44a1c92e0de227573d876
Wendy Gleason
Inventory Specialist

Email me: wgleason@walser.com

63781a2139c740c0baa2877ea1b34060

Loyalty

Luke Waltz
Loyalty Manager

Email me: lwaltz@walser.com

0db6b7f8ece6444cacf1a52a5f15aef6